Testimonial

List of successful applicants in the IELTS / TOEFL / CELPIP / RTEP / YELT / CANTEST / CAEL Exams

List of successful applicants in the IELTS / TOEFL / CELPIP / RTEP / YELT / CANTEST / CAEL Exams
 Dr. Atoosa/IELTS, Band Score 7 with 10 Hours Class/August 2017/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Dr. Elham/IELTS, Band Score 7 with 15 Hours Class/August 2017/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Dr. Faranak/IELTS, Band Score 7 with 10 Hours Class/ July 2017/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
M. Zahiri/IELTS, Academic Band Score 6.5/Instructor Hamid Ghalehnoii
M. Rezvani/PEng. Ethic/Law Writng/Passed with 10 Hours/ September 2017/ Insructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
M. Farzbod/IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5 with 10 Sessions/ April 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Yeganeh Mohammadi/ IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5 with 5 sessions/ Feb 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Parsa Yazadan Panah/IELTS Academic Band Score 7 with 7 sessions/ Feb 2017/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Aryan Yousef/ IELTS Academic Band Score 7 with 6 sessions/ March 2017/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Arshan. S/IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5 with 14 hours/ Feb 2017/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Shamim/IELTS Academic Band Score 8 with 6 sessions/ Jan 2017/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Dr. Elaheh/IELTS Academic Band Score 7.5 with 8 sessions/ Jan 2017/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
M. Kanani/ IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5 with 3 sessions/Nov 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii 
Melika/YELT with one session/Nov 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Dorsa Saebi/IELTS Academic Band Score 8 with 18 Hours plus two Mock Tests/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Mohammad Alhamdani/IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5 with 3 sessions/Oct 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Mehdi/Passed YELT with 4 sessions/Oct 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Dr. Firooz/IELTS Academic Band Score 7 with 5 sessions/Dec 2016/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
S. Aghavand/IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5/Feb 2017/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Alice/Passed YELT with one session/Sep 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Mari Yousef/Passed YELT with 3 sessions/ Oct 2016/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
N. Asadzadeh/IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5/Nov 2016/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
A. Eivazi/IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5 + RTEP Exam with 10 sessions/ Nov 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Lars/Passed YELT with 2 sessions/ May 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Niousha/Passed YELT with 3 sessions/June 2016/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Saeed/IELTS Academic Band Score 6.5 with 4 sessions/Feb/Mar 2016/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Dr. Mehrtash/IELTS Academic Band Score 7 with 8 sessions/Mar 2016/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Hamid Lajouei/IELTS Academic Band 7 with 4 sessions/Mar 2016/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Sadaf/Passed YELT with one session/Dec 2016/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
Dr. Sajed/Dr. Kimia/Dr. Yassaman/Dr. Mahsa/IELTS Academic Band Score 7 with 15 Hours/Dec-Jan 2016/Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii

1. Niloufar Ebrahimian IELTS Academic 8.5 /Feb 2015/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
2. Sahand Roudpishi IELTS Academic 8 /Feb 2015/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
3. Barbod Azimi IELTS Academic 6.5 /Feb 2015/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii

I think Toronto Nobel Academy is really different and unique compared to the other private schools and even though public schools. I have a high G.P.A (%92) in my Public High School, but when I registered at Toronto Nobel Academy as a full time student, I boosted my academic knowledge and skills even further. They run small size classes with high efficiency. All teachers and staff are well-educated and organized. Mrs. Leila is a professional and experienced OUAC counselor. Mr. Hamid Ghalehnoii is a professional English teacher. He is also helpful and kind. Mr. Mahmoud Ghalehnoie as a nice and well-educated principal supports all students academically. Lastly, all members at TNA are very caring and responsible. They are willing to do whatever it takes to make their students successful. So, I would definitely recommend this school for academic credit courses, especially grade12 academic courses. Kiana Baban, Oct 21, 2014.
__________________________________________________________

1. Avid TOEFL Score 98 / Dec 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
2. Amir Adel IELTS Academic band 7 / Dec 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
3. Alex -France IELTS Academic band 7 / Dec 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii- On-line Teaching
4. CÉCILE-Paris IELTS Academic band 7.5 / Dec 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii- On-line Teaching
5. ÉRIC-Paris IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Dec 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii- On-line Teaching
6. Payam-Paris IELTS Academic band 7 / Nov 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii- On-line Teaching
7. Shayan-Paris IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Nov 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii- On-line Teaching
8. Peiman Asili IELTS Academic band 7.5 / Oct 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii- On-line Teaching
9. Dr. Shirin/MD IELTS Academic band 7 / Oct 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
10. Dr. Afsaneh /MD IELTS Academic band 7 / Nov 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
11. Dr. Owrak / MD IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Nov 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
12. Dr. Zara / MD IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Dec 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
13. Shital Panicker / Nurse IELTS Academic band 7 / Aug 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
14. Sheila Sali IELTS Academic band 7 / Oct 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
15. Paria Rahman nejad IELTS Academic band 7 / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
16. Ellen Lee IELTS Academic band 7 / Aug 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
17. Parinaz Zare IELTS Academic band 6.5 / July 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
18. Shila Saleh IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
19. Paria RTEP / Ryerson Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
20. Paria YELT / York Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
__________________________________________________________

I am a senior student at OCAD with high G.P.A. I can undoubtedly state that TNA is one of the best and high ranking Canadian Accredited schools in Toronto. Mrs. Leila helped me enroll in OCAD as a professional OUAC counselor three years ago. She really saved my money and time and finally put me on a right track. The principal, Mahmoud Ghalenoie, is really a well-educated person. About team and teacher they are professional and knowledgeable. Hamid Ghalehnoii, as professional English teacher, boosted my English skills, helped me write my academic resume and Letter of Intent and I passed all requirements at OCAD. He is amazing in teaching the IELTS/RTEP/YELT prep courses. Down the road, all staff and teachers dedicate themselves to their work. So, those who want to achieve their academic goal, Toronto Nobel Academy is an excellent choice for credit courses and language skills. Orod Tajdaran, Oct 29, 2014.

I am attending Pre-IELTS class with Mahmoud Ghalenoie two days per week at Toronto Nobel Academy. Mahmoud and Hamid are well-known in Toronto, especially in the IELTS preparation courses. They are really the best two teachers in English programs that I have ever seen. They are hardworking and well-educated instructors. Shortly enough, Toronto Nobel Academy is one of the best Language Institutes in Toronto, and I appreciate all members, staff and teachers. Dr. Saeed, Dentist, Oct 2014.

I would be delighted to thank all members and staff at Toronto Nobel Academy, especially Mahmoud and Hamid Ghalehnoii who made a vibrant and friendly learning environment. It is further to be mentioned that attending Mahmoud’s class is really wonderful. Mahmoud, as a professional English instructor, motivated me to think English as well as Canadian native speaker. Mahmoud and Hamid can be a good support for learning English due to their strong academic abilities and teaching experience. Dr. Mahbod, Dentist, Sep 2014.

I am very satisfied with Toronto Nobel Academy’s management and instructors. The IELTS instructors (Hamid/Mahmoud Ghalehnoii) provide a unique method of learning IELTS with useful learning materials. I got 6.5 band score in the IELTS academic exam with Hamid. I strongly recommend Hamid, as one of the professional and knowledgeable IELTS Instructor, to anyone. Besides, Hamid paves the way for learners to be familiar with Canadian job skills as native speaker. Dr. Aryan, Dentist, Sep 2014.

I took part in Hamid's IELTS preparation courses at Toronto Nobel Academy last semester. Hamid is really a professional IELTS instructor and shares his 22 years teaching experience with all applicants in the course. His teaching methodology is amazing and he is a short cut for passing the IELTS exam in a short span of time. He is a great motivator, energetic and well-experienced teacher. Thanks for Toronto Nobel Academy's team, staff and instructors. Dr. Hassan, Dentists, Sep 30, 2014.

I would definitely recommend Hamid's IELTS class to anyone who want to pass the IELTS academic/general for any academic career. Wow! he is a great teacher. You will never get bored in his class. He always keeps audience focused. If you attend his class, you will be satisfied. Dr. Marina, Dentist, Sep 2014.
21. Dr. N Jafari / Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Nov 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
22. Dorsa IELTS Academic/band 7/ Sep 2014/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
23. Nasim Bayat RTEP / Ryerson Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
24. Hossein Nekoui RTEP / Ryerson Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
25. Amir Shakeri RTEP / Ryerson Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
26. Hamid Mohammadi RTEP / Ryerson Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
27. Neda RTEP / Ryerson Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
28. Amin Ashofteh RTEP / Ryerson Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
29. A.Farahani IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
30. Anita Nateghian YELT / York Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
31. Delaram IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
32. Dr.A Faghihi/Dentist IELTS Academic band 7.5 / 2013-2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
33. Neda Masoumi RTEP / Ryerson Admission / Sep 2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
34. Dr.R Kianian/Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2013-2014 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
__________________________________________________________

I am an international student and I am studying at Ryerson University in the field of Civil Engineering. It raised my hope when I passed the RTEP exam with Hamid Ghalehnoii in 3 sessions at TNA. Hamid is really a shortcut for passing the RTEP exam. He improved my essay writing and speaking skills as well. I got all my credit courses at Toronto Nobel Academy and undoubtedly all teachers and staff are well-educated and nice. The principal, Mahmoud Ghalehnoie, Leila Nazar, OUAC & Educational counsellor and Hamid Ghalehnoii, Vice Principal & English teacher are really good motivators. Further, they teach in a friendly environment and students are from a multicultural level. Overall, I graduated from Toronto Nobel Academy and I got admission from Ryerson University in Sep 2014. I feel confident right now in University and I would definitely recommend TNA to any applicants who want to take credit courses, credit counseling, RTEP exam and even though tutorial sessions in university level. Hossein Nikoueinejad, Nov 13, 2014.
Hamid is a very dedicated and motivating instructor and he tries his best to encourage us to enjoy what we are doing in our class. However, there is one thing that I would like to mention about him. I think he should give students more time to communicate in class. Thank you. Shohreh, 30/09/2014.

In my opinion, Hamid's and Mahmoud's IELTS classes were excellent with lots of new ideas for writing, speaking, and reading sessions, but I think the reading class was not complete and we needed more classes. Overall, being familiar with your institute and Hamid and Mahmoud as the IELTS instructors was a very good happening in my life. Dr. Fatima, Dentist, 29/09/2014.
Toronto Nobel Academy is one the best English Academy in Toronto and even though in Canada. I am in Pre-IELTS program with Mahmoud Ghalehnoii. I have %100 satisfaction of this academy. In addition, their instructors (Mahmoud and Hamid) are the best instructors that I have ever seen. They are hardworking and well-educated. Mahmoud helped me boost my language skills. Naghme Kosari, Oct 2014.
Shortly, Hamid Ghalehnoii, the IELTS instructor at Toronto Nobel Academy, is well-educated and energetic. I took the IELTS Prep Course with Hamid at TNA a couple of months ago. I found his class very useful and much better than other courses that I have ever taken. He loves teaching and sharing his knowledge with others in his class. His teaching methodology is amazing, so I strongly recommend him to any decisive applicants for passing the IELTS exam. Bob Ebrahimi, Sep 2014.

I found Toronto Nobel Academy as referral. I attended Hamid’s and Mahmoud’s classes at Toronto Nobel Academy last semester. Mahmoud improved my grammar, vocabulary, reading and listening skills in Advanced level. Hamid, the IELTS instructor, gave me an added incentive to learn the IELTS Academic skills and techniques. Hopefully, I got 6.5 academic score a couple of month ago. Compellingly attractive, I gained admission to York University. Overall, all these classes were useful and I achieved my goal. Without a doubt, I strongly recommend Hamid and Mahmoud Ghalehnoii, as professional IELTS instructors, to any goal-oriented applicants. Good Luck, Prinaz Zare, York University student, Sep30, 2014.

35. Shah Murad IELTS Academic band 7 / 2013 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
36. Forough Zolfin Seneca Entrance Exam / 2013 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
37. Navid Zolfin Canfitpro Test/ 2013 / Instructor: Hamid/ Mahmoud Ghalehnoii
38. Peivand Moosavi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2013 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
39. Nahal Moosavi RTEP / Ryerson Admission 2013 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
40. Dr.Hamid/Pharmacist CANTEST / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
41. Dr. Afshin Jafarian/MD TOEFL 103 / Jan 2013 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
42. Dr. S Danesh/Dentist IELTS Academic band 7.5 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
43. Dr. Reza Nourian / MD TOEFL 108 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
44. Dr. Afshin / MD TOEFL 103 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
45. Dr.Aryan Rezaeifar/Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
46. Dr. V. Ansari/Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
47. Dr.Elham / Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
48. D. F. Ansari/Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
49. Ferial Seneca Entrance Exam / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
50. Atiyeh Seneca Entrance Exam/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
________________
Wow! I passed the RTEP Exam in 3 sessions with Hamid Ghalehnoii at Toronto Nobel Academy. He is amazing. He also helped how to write my Letter of Intent and my academic resume. Hopefully I gained admission to Ryerson University in September 2014. and I am studying Civil Engineering. I dare say that TNA is a great Academy. I registered there for credit courses two years ago. All Physics, Chemistry, Advanced Functions, Calculus and English teachers are professional. As an added consideration, Mrs. Leila Nazar helped me a lot in credit counseling and applying for university. I also referred some applicants to TNA and all together accomplished their academic goals. More importantly, Mahmoud Ghalehnoie is well-educated principal and he made a big academic commitment as a pledge of support to me. Moreover, I got tutoring sessions with them and they are professional in tutoring university subjects as well. Ultimately, TNA is an excellent learning centre and they kept their promises. For sure, I recommend this school to any goal-oriented students for credit courses, IELTS/TOEFL/RTEP/YELT and college and university tutoring. Amir Koroush Shakeri, Nov 13, 2014.
51. M. Aleean IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
52. Sahand Hamidi TOEFL iBT 107, Oct 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
53. Aryou Nikzad IELTS Academic band 7.5 / Sep 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
54. Dr. Shamin Makvandi /Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Oct 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
55. Farshad Basereh IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Feb 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
56. A. Fizi TOEFL 98/ Admission to CMCC / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
57. Iman Moghimi TOEFL 98 / Admission to Ryerson /Feb 2013/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
58. Z. Dagheegi TOEFL 100 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
59. Z. Shahrokhi CANTEST/MELAB/ 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
60. Yassi Tehrany IELTS Academic band 6.5 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
61. Yashir Soli IELTS Academic band 7 / Oct 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
62. Hani Ahmadi IELTS Academic band 7 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
63. M.Torabi TOEFL 97 / 2012 / Instructor / Mahmoud/Hamid Ghalehnoii
64. Dr. Wa Alshar/MD IELTS Academic band 7 / 2013/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
65. Tina Fadakar IELTS Academic band 7 / 2013/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
66. Dr. Susan TOEFL 100 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
67. Soudabeh Havaji CAEL/ 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
68. Dr. S. Paras TOEFL 100 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
69. Ramin Hooshangizadeh IELTS Academic band 7 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
70. M. Mokhtari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud/Hamid Ghalehnoii
71. M.Peyvandi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor:Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
72. Rahala Asgari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
73. Soheila / Nurse IELTS Academic band 7 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
74. N. Khosravi IELTS Academic band 7 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
75. Dr. S. Talebi / MD TOEFL 100 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
76. Dr. S.Khoshnevis TOEFL 100 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
77. Saloumeh CAEL / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
78. S. Alipoor IELTS Academic band 7 / 2013/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
79. Dr.S.Shooshtari IELTS Academic band 7 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
80. Shirin Panah YELT / 2012-2013/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
81. Dr. S. Hojati IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011-2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
82. Dr. S. Azadi/Dentist TOEFL 103 /2010-2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
83. Dr. Shermin/Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011-2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
84. S. Javahery IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010-2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
85. Sheida IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010-2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
86. M. Yazdi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
87. Dr. Shayda Khalid/Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
88. N.Taghavi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
89. N. Mokhber IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
90. Shayan Jalali IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
91. Nick H. IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
92. Shahram Asgari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
93. S. Farshad IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
94. Parisa Abdollahi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
95. N. Kazemi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
96. Nioufar Nejad IELTS Academic band 7 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
97. N. Entezari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
98. Negar Mohammadi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
99. A. Hadadpoor IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
100. A. Khalili IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
101. A. Firoozi IELTS Academic band 7.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
102. N. Behfar IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
103. A. Sedaghat IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
104. Neda Ahary IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
105. A. Rezvani IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
106. A. Toori TOEFL 95 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
107. Amir Tabrizian TOEFL 99 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
108. A. Moghadam IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
109. A. Emadi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
110. A.Ghodraty TOEFL 95 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
111. M.Samadi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
112. A.Abedipour CAEL/CANTEST/2012/ Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
113. N. Moosavi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
114. A.Manoucheri TOEFL 100 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
115. A.Naghshi TOEFL 99 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
116. A. Alijani IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
117. A.Shifteh YELT / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
118. A.Abrin IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
119. A. Lari CANTEST/2012/ Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
120. A. Nouroozian IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
121. A.Potizadeh TOEFL 100 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
122. M. Jafarian IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
123. M.ghafari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
124. M.Anaraki IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
125. M.Arkani YELT / 2012 / Instructor: Mahmoud / Hamid Ghalehnoii
126. N. Sabet IELTS Academic band 7 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
127. N. Malek IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
128. Dr.N. Zare TOEFL 103 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
129. Abrisham Akbari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
130. Abrisham Akbari RTEP/ 2012 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
131. Shayan Chagani TOEFL 10 1 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
132. Amir Shakeri IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
133. Dr. Shahrzad/MD TOEFL 102 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
134. Dr. Shahriyari/MD TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
135. Shahram Nejad TOEFL 98 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
136. S.Rezaei TOEFL 101 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
137. S. Rahimizade TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
138. Dr. Sharmin TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
139. Setayeh YELT / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
140. Setareh YELT / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
141. Sepideh Rezaei IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
142. Dr. Sedighi CANTEST / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
143. Sara Jamshidi IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
144. Sara Ghorbanpour RTEP/ 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
145. Sara Chitizad TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
146. S. Asgharpour YELT / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
147. Sara IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
148. Dr. Arash Nezami IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
149. Samar Panah TOEFL 98 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
150. S. Motamed IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
151. Roya Noori IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
152. Pegah safaei IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
153. A. Motevally TOEFL 99 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
154. Arman Hasanpoor TOEFL 98 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
155. A.Zafari TOEFL 97 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
156. Asal Hosseini IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
157. A. Ebrahimi TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
158. Dr. A. Ashtiani TOEFL 102 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
159. Azadeh Elmi TOEFL 95 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
160. Dr.Golestan IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
161. Dr. Meshkin IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
162. A.Soleimani TOEFL 96 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
163. A. Shayeste TOEFL 99 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
164. Dr. Bahar TOEFL 104 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
165. Bahram Afshar TOEFL 102 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
166. Danial RETP /2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
167. Dr. Saravi TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
168. Dr. Datmalchi TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
169. Azin Afshar YELT/2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
170. Dr. A. Karimi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
171. Dr. A.Karbasy IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
172. Dr. B. Ranjbar IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
173. Azin Nejad TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
174. Dr. Mahnaz IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
175. Dr. Bakhtiyari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
176. Dr.Fariba IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
177. Dr. Mahsa Y IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
178. Dr. A. Ghomi IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
179. Dr.Rahimi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
180. Dr. A. Shafi IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
181. Dr.F. Farifi IELTS Academic band 7.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
182. Dr. Farhad Seirafi TOEFL 98 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
183. Dr. F. Zolfi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
184. Dr. Aaraste IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
185. Dr.Kamelia. R. IELTS Academic band 7 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
186. Dr. K. Moghadam IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
187. Dr. R. Ghods IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
188. Dr. Haghi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
189. Dr. Moosavi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
190. Dr. Pejman IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
191. Dr.Samar IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
192. Dr.A.Sadraee TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
193. Dr. Kiani IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
194. Ava Goodarzi TOEFL 100 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
195. P. Safaei YELT / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
196. A.Hosseini TOEFL 101 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
197. N. Mondi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2012/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
198. Salar Salahi Seneca Entrance Exam / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
199. Roxana TOEFL 103 / 2011/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
200. Rolynda CAEL / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
201. Romina CAEL / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
202. Ricky IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
203. R. Sohrabian IELTS General band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
204. Dr. R. Nasri IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
205. Rana IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
206. Saba IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
207. Dr. Pouyan Nejad IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
208. Dr. Pouya Givi TOEFL 100 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
209. Dr. Nastaran Adibrad IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010-2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
210. Aryana Adibrad IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010-2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
211. Peiman Afzalmer RTEP /2010-2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
212. P. Torabzade TOEFL 101 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
213. Pegah Rategh TOEFL 98 / 2011/ Instructor: Mahmoud Ghalehnoie
214. Paria kermanifar Seneca Entrance Exam / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
215. Pardis RTEP /2010-2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
216. Dr.F.Mohamadi/Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
217. Pantea TOEFL 97 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
218. Paniz Kermani RTEP /2010-2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
219. P. Alamdari RTEP /2010-2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
220. Orod Tajdaran OCAD Entrance Exam / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
221. Orod Tajdaran RTEP / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
222. Dr. Ali Zeinaly/Dentist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
223. M.Modares RTEP / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
224. Morteza Khani IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
225. Elena Khanlari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
226. Elham Khanlari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2011 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
227. Dr.Elham Khani TOEFL 100 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
228. E. Arabian TOEFL 99 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
229. Elnaz Yari YELT / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
230. P. Golshan YELT / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
231. Dr. Elnaz Fakhar TOEFL 100 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
232. Dr.F. Foroughi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
233. Dr.F. Homayooni IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
234. F. Rashidian CAEL / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
235. F. Khatami IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
236. F. Faizal IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
237. F.Yasoubi IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
238. F.Bostani IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
239. Ghazal D. IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
240. G.Akhavan CANTEST /2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
241. M.Aflatooni CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
242. H.Motekalem CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
243. Soltanpour CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
244. S.Binesh CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
245. Dr. Gordon CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
246. Farida CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
247. Goli CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
248. M.Khalili CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
249. K.Rezaeian CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
250. H. Mozafari IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
251. H.Mohammadi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
252. Hasti Torabzadegan IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
253. Kambiz Mashadi YELT / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
254. K.Katanchi TOEFL 100 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
255. Iman.R IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
256. Iman. N IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
257. Iman Ghader panah IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
258. I.Rezaei IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
259. Dr. Jamal IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
260. Leila Molaei IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
261. Leila Kahnami IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
262. Leila Hamidi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
263. Dr. Ladan K. Dentist IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
264. Dr. M. Saghari IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
265. Dr.M. Saboori IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
266. Dr. M. Farahani IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
267. Ali Akbari IELTS Academic band 7 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
268. Mahgol IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
269. M.Fatahi IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
270. M.Nikzad CAEL / 2010-11 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
271. M.Johari TOEFL 100 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
272. M.Hariri TOEFL 98 / 2010/ Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
273. Dr. M. Varshousaz IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
274. Dr. Mehri Sadr / Phamacist IELTS Academic band 6.5 / 2010 / Instructor: Hamid Ghalehnoii
   

I am attending Pre-IELTS class with Mahmoud Ghalenoie two days per week at Toronto Nobel Academy. Mahmoud and Hamid are well-known in Toronto, especially in the IELTS preparation courses. They are really the best two teachers in English programs that I have ever seen. They are hardworking and well-educated instructors. Shortly enough, Toronto Nobel Academy is one of the best Language Institutes in Toronto, and I appreciate all members, staff and teachers. Dr. Saeed, Dentist, Oct 2014.

I would be delighted to thank all members and staff at Toronto Nobel Academy, especially Mahmoud and Hamid Ghalehnoii who made a vibrant and friendly learning environment. It is further to be mentioned that attending Mahmoud’s class is really wonderful. Mahmoud, as a professional English instructor, motivated me to think English as well as Canadian native speaker. Mahmoud and Hamid can be a good support for learning English due to their strong academic abilities and teaching experience. Dr. Mahbod, Dentist, Sep 2014.

I am very satisfied with Toronto Nobel Academy’s management and instructors. The IELTS instructors (Hamid/Mahmoud Ghalehnoii) provide a unique method of learning IELTS with useful learning materials. I got 6.5 band score in the IELTS academic exam with Hamid. I strongly recommend Hamid, as one of the professional and knowledgeable IELTS Instructor, to anyone. Besides, Hamid paves the way for learners to be familiar with Canadian job skills as native speaker. Dr. Aryan, Dentist, Sep 2014.

I took part in Hamid's IELTS preparation courses at Toronto Nobel Academy last semester. Hamid is really a professional IELTS instructor and shares his 22 years teaching experience with all applicants in the course. His teaching methodology is amazing and he is a short cut for passing the IELTS exam in a short span of time. He is a great motivator, energetic and well-experienced teacher. Thanks for Toronto Nobel Academy's team, staff and instructors. Dr. Hassan, Dentists, Sep 30, 2014.

I would definitely recommend Hamid's IELTS class to anyone who want to pass the IELTS academic/general for any academic career. Wow! he is a great teacher. You will never get bored in his class. He always keeps audience focused. If you attend his class, you will be satisfied. Dr. Marina, Dentist, Sep 2014.
 

I had a really good time in the classes last year and the teachers really help me to gain knowledge about the subjects. I continue to study and get good marks and make myself and family proud.
Amir Emami (2011-2012)

I found the Toronto Nobel Academy one of the most gracious school that I have ever had the privilege to attend to, and find myself captivated by every courses that I have taken in this institute. The amount of attention you gave to the student is really persuasive. I sincerely appreciate the time I have spent at Toronto Nobel Academy.
Behran
 

Emily: Nobel Academy helps learners be well-prepared for university courses and even boosts learners' communication skills based on Canadian lifestyle. You will learn a lot like Grammar, Essay writing, Listening, Speaking Skills, Academic Vocabulary, and all new words that are often used, but we may not notice. Teachers are great. They are passionate and can inspire you to work harder and be positive. I am happy to find Toronto Nobel Academy that motivates me a lot to achieve my academic goals in Canada.
 

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for all the efforts you have taken during this academic year in transforming me from an aimless teenager into a responsible and focused student. I am so thankful that there is such a great team putting effort and time for us and I feel so lucky for having this great opportunity to be a part of Canadian Noble Academy. I really enjoyed the dynamic way you helped us to get motivated and above all, you encouraged us to learn how to participate and learn in small groups. I thank you again for all the wonderful work you have done and wish you the best for your future endeavors. 

With Kind Regards, FARZAD GHAZI, June 27, 2011

I am attending English programs at Toronto Nobel Academy. I attended many English programs in Canadian colleges, but Toronto Nobel Academy is one of the most qualified educational centres in Toronto. Shortly enough, my English teacher, Mahmoud, boosted my English skills and I am confident enough. I chose Toronto Nobel Academy because of knowledgeable teachers, affordable prices, and professional management. 

Mahshid Nazari

I found Toronto Nobel Academy team very enthusiastic and vulnerable to provide quality training services for their students. Instructors here are utilizing new and practical educational techniques to maximize learning performance of students. Toronto Nobel Academy is a goal oriented and focused institute and I highly recommend them for those looking for upscale educational institute. (Maryam Salari, 2012-2013)

Thanks Toronto Nobel Academy. I really enjoyed attending all courses, it was really helpful . I would recommend TNA to all my friends to join this academy. (Masood Ahmet Mahdavi,

2012 2013)

 

I am a high school student at Canadian Nobel academy. I have plan to go in for Ryerson university next year and Toronto Nobel Academy manages the best way  for me. Canadian Nobel Academy is a great school with professional university and college  instructors and very respectful management. Mehran Khalaf Beigi

It has been a great pleasure to be a part of Toronto Nobel Academy where everyone is respectful, studious, and welcoming. Throughout my experience here, not only I have gained knowledge, but I have also attained lessons about life. Toronto Nobel Academy has opened doors to new opportunities for me and has brightened my future. I got admission from four qualified Canadian Universities. I cannot appreciate enough all the hard work my teachers and other staff have done for my success. Regards, Parnian Shafia 

I took part in an intensive IELTS program at Toronto Nobel Academy six month ago. I have also attended Hansa College and other Canadian Colleges in order to boost my English skills, but Hamid and Mahmoud are really a shortcut in IELTS, TOEFL, CAEL, ESL, and other Language Proficiency Tests. Hamid helped me pass IELTS exam in Toronto with score of 7 and 7.5 in speaking. My IELTS score had a significant effect on my job career, because I received a good job offer as an instructor in one of the Canadian colleges. I just had a couple of weeks classes with this amazing guy. His teaching methodology is unique. I have also decided to get my Canadian Diploma there, because Hamid teaches Grade 9-12 English credit courses fluently too. He also provides me a professional Resume and Letter of Intent that had a great effect on hiring my current job. He edits Bachelor's, Master's,  and PhD's thesis and university assignments professionally. He is really a monkey's wrench instructor. I recommend Hamid  to any goal-oriented applicants. I also took my son there for tutoring grade 7, I found that all teachers there are really knowledgeable. Shortly enough, Nobel Academy is really an academy. Raymond(

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
 

I passed Art portfolio, ESL, English grade 12, Writer's Craft, and other courses at Toronto Nobel Academy. Now, I am studying Animation program at Seneca College @ York Campus. I dare say that there are not any Iranian High schools with this quality and prices in Toronto. Toronto Nobel Academy's teachers not only thought me lots of lessons, but also, they thought me how to come up against educational problems. They motivated me to improve my English skills. They paved the way for me to climb up the ladder of success in my social career. Join their classes and see the results. (Salar Salahi, 2011-2012)

Toronto Nobel Academy has been far more beneficial and helpful as you would usually expect from a school. In my experience with Toronto Nobel Academy, They have not only thought me for the school courses I had picked but also helped me obtain my own maximum potential. At Toronto Nobel Academy, your efforts will never go unseen, and there has always been more help and assistance where effort alone did not get me where I wanted. I have learned a lot of valuable lessons, along with the courses that I never imagined could be so interesting to learn. If I were to pick any other courses , or improve any of my school related skills, I would most likely come back to Toronto Nobel Academy. Shayan

Amir Shakeri: All I can say about Toronto Nobel Academy is amazing. If you want to improve your English skills in a familiar and qualified environment, this is your school. You'll never have a dull moment with the huge range of classes, activities, trips or excursions. I got overall score of 7 in my IELTS exam with Hamid, IELTS instructor, and I really thank Canadian Nobel to help me achieve my goal in a short period of time that I studied there. Also, I met many of my best friends there. Both leisure and study time are blended to give one of the best life experiences. 2011-2012

My daughter took  credit courses at Toronto Nobel Academy in 2012. I am PEng. by occupation and I do concern about my daughter's learning goals. I was meticulous about choosing this private school due to their teaching methodology, teaching goals, and professional counselling. I just want to appreciate Toronto Nobel Academy's team for their hard work which paved the way for my daughter to hone her academic skills. My daughter is a goal-oriented student in public school along with high G.P.A. It is really commendable to see how this private school organize their time with their outstanding performance and inspire their qualified teachers and attentive students to move forward. Shortly enough, the Principal, Vice Principal, and counselors are educated, sincere, and well-experienced. Amir Adli (Parent), Mar 4, 2013

I took Advanced Functions, Calculus, Physics, Chemistry, and English Grade12 courses at Toronto Nobel Academy a couple of years ago. I was extremely satisfied with all teacher's methodology, the course content and objectives, and useful assignments. At a single glance, all teachers, especially Hamid(English Teacher), Advanced Functions and Calculus teachers were really well-educated and well-experienced. More importantly, my English teacher not only covered all grade 12 outline but also provided me academic MLA /APA formats in writing for university. Furthermore, I reaped the benefits of a professional credit counselling on behalf of the principal and the school guidance. Last but not least, it was a viable option for me to register in this private school and I really improved my knowledge, academic skills, and learning ability.  SHILA SAL, 2011-2012

When I started studying at Canadian Noble Academy, I needed to improve my learning technique and also boost my knowledge. The teachers where really strict and encouraged me to hone more and more every day. They inspired me to like what I study. Especially, the principles were  really organized and it was clear that they wanted the best for the students. I can conclude that I am not regretful that I chose Canadian Noble Academy. (Anahita Khajavi, 2011-2012)

I feel compelled to write to you in regards to my experience with Toronto Nobel Academy. I attended this private school for both advanced functions and calculus, and upon completion of these courses I am pleased to say that not only have they provided me with complete knowledge of these math courses, they have gone above and beyond the curriculum by providing me with enriched knowledge of university math topics. This, in addition to Toronto Nobel Academy’s well selected, and highly educated team of teachers has led me to success in mathematics. Also, I believe that the friendly atmosphere driven by the goal oriented staff at Toronto Nobel Academy, and its principals make the school a great choice for future students. If you are interested in any further information about the school, or my opinions, feel free to contact me via this email. Thank you very much for your time.
Signed, a satisfied student, David Goldenberg (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.), 2012-2013

I am really delighted to inform you that I attained the cut off score in TOEFL exam for Doctors. I had a set of right circumstances to attend a few classes with Hamid Ghalehnoii at Nobel Academy, and it became a valuable asset for me during the exam. Thank you very much for all of your time and effort to help me out in this matter. All the best for you. Dr. Mostafa Hayat-gheybi, 2012-2013

I have participated in different English classes. Actually, Toronto Nobel Academy paved the way for me to boost my English skills and my confidence rapidly. Thank you so much for everything. Sanaz, 2012-2013

 

It gives me a big thrill to inform you about Toronto Nobel Academy. This private school, a fully accredited Canadian School, bears a significant rank in North York. The professional teachers and staff fathom out what students need in their learning career. Moreover, achieving my daughter's goal was not an accident or a matter of luck. In this case, I did research about this school, and TNA enhanced my daughter's knowledge about Advanced Functions, Calculus, Physics, and Chemistry courses. All teachers in this school improved my daughter's Emotional Intelligence.  Overall, Canadian Nobel's team encouraged my daughter to get more insight into her career choice, plans and expectationsand be ready in a competition for professional development opportunities. Last but not least, I just want to appreciate Toronto Nobel Academy's principal, vice principal, and counsellors for their genuine effort and advice. 

Mehrnaz's Parent, March 2013

Toronto Nobel Academy was a great experience overall. the knowledge I gained from the teachers was top class. Its small class sizes created more individual attention and helped improve my foundation. Aside from academic learning, the teachers also taught valuable lessons on life. (Sam Ramzani, 2012-2013)

I have tried many academies and institutes to improve my English language, but Toronto Nobel Academy was the only one that helped me to improve my accent and English knowledge. In my opinion, Toronto Nobel Academy is the best in the Toronto. Join the club and reap the benefits of  learning quality. (Sam, 2012-2013)

My writing skills were very very poor before I started taking these classes. After attending this class, I feel Hamid, English instructor, has improved my writing skills dramatically. Generally speaking, I feel that students have to practise themselves everyday in order to become better at English writing, reading, and etc. Academic practise will help learners hone their skills. The way Hamid taught me was very useful, I will never forget his training methodology. He is really a shortcut for CAEL, IELTS, TOEFL exams. Join his class and reap the benefits of the result. GOOD LUCK, SOUDABEH HAVAEDJI

You are here: Home Testimonial